Keeping the blog alive

Hi all,

You surely have noticed that the blog has been incredibly quiet in 2008.

This is because my life has been very busy but thankfully in a positive way. I haven’t had a single restful day since January 1st. I am practicing sport, music, climbing mountains, attending birthdays, keeping in touch with my friends and so on all the time.

While I enjoy this situation very much it also means that OCTGN has been a bit “on hold”, although I found the time to correct all the bugs, which were reported to me after the alpha release last year.

Next week is the last week of volleyball championship, so this may mean more time in my hands… We’ll see!

This week-end I was skiing here:

Mont-Fort (3330 m.)

and it was awesome!

See you!

jods

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

6 Comments on “Keeping the blog alive”

  1. Pascual Says:

    That’s good, I hope you had a good time with your friends and family.

    Good luck with everything.

  2. Makkert Says:

    Heyas Fellas!

    Just hopping in to see how everyone is faring.
    Jods, that looks awesome to ski. Hope you had a blast!

    For me, I’m still playing GuildWars heavily, but every now and then I take a peek at OCTGN to see how things are going 🙂
    Been working like a dog myself, been a busy guy.

    Greetings to all!

    ~ Makkert

  3. roblethal Says:

    Live life jods, then code, meanwhile we’ll all be anxiously waiting. 😛

    btw, greets makk!

  4. Superman Says:

    Awesome Jods. Great work man. Any word on when we can get a version out that will support MTG?

  5. Bizarro Superman Says:

    when am can we getz da MTG vershon? Me adn pal supaman likes to troll.

  6. jods Says:

    @Superman:
    Sorry, I can’t tell at the moment. Patience is the key…

    @Bizarro Superman:
    I only speak English, French and German. I am not able to help if you don’t write in any of those three. Sorry.


Leave a Reply

