Home sweet home

That’s it, I’m at my new home!

The move was terribly exhausting, I hope I’m gonna stay here for a very long time! But it surely was worth it, this place is awesome.

Now, I would have liked to say: “and on with the good news”, but unfortunately:

And on with the bad news:

1. You probably don’t care, but my piano hasn’t followed me yet, and I feel very bad without it… Can’t wait to put my hands on it again!

2. My new internet provider says he’s “victim of his own success”. So they won’t be able to give me an internet access before 1 month, maybe less. This means you’ll have to be patient before you get some news from me. I am not dead, quite the opposite: I have exciting new bits for you. But please wait till I get a decent permanent connection.

Everything should be fixed by october. See you then!

May you all live a happy life at a peaceful place!
jods

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

4 Comments on “Home sweet home”

  1. AkumAPRIME Says:

    I check your blog daily. I know you’re loving your new place, but allow I need some Jods CrackCocaine. Just say hi and I’ll survive week to week.

  2. jods Says:

    Hey… I know I have been away for a long time. I’ll do my best to be back into business soon.

    In the meantime, I promiss you a very cool post for this week-end (most probably on sunday). It’ll be good stuff!

  3. Joa86 Says:

    I’ve been lurking long enough, I think it’s time to post already. I just want to tell you that OCTGN.net is looking great so far, and that I really apreciate your work and effort for the CCG community. Keep up the good job. I’ll be around and I’ll comment more often!

  4. Aggersborg Says:

    Thanks for being alive! I tjek your blog otfen too, but I thought that you stoped on the project since you never posted.


Leave a Reply

